Describe an advertisement you don't like You should say: What type of advertisement it is What product or service it advertises Where and when you first saw it And explain why you don’t like it

The advertisement that I don't like and would like to tell you about is an advertisement for a new IELTS preparation center with a commitment of band 8.5 after only three months for beginners. You know, every time I search for information about IELTS preparation centers on social networking platforms such as Facebook or Google. Dozens of results are displayed and it confuses me. In addition, due to the algorithms of these social networking platforms, every time I visit, these ads appear, making me extremely uncomfortable. When it comes to the content of the advertisement, beginning with it focuses on introducing members who have achieved 8.5 IELTS within just one month of studying at the center. It is quite hard to believe, even for a kid in middle school! In addition, it shows a very vague learning method, which I do not remember clearly, that stimulates human intelligence for a certain period. Finally, if you register early, you will receive a discount of up to 50%, with the original price of 30 million for a course of 3 months. Even with the discount, the amount is probably too high for an unpopular center. And yeah, when it comes to how I don't like it, I felt it was very fake. It wasn't really beneficial. It is hard to pass Band 8.0 after only 3 months. It's like climbing a ladder to the sky. For me, everything takes effort, like learning English, not overnight