Adult youths are often called up for working development of communities. Some people say that they should be paid other say that they should not be pair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Public are divided on the issue of whether the youngster of today should be paid in term of communal production or whether others believe that they should do these work without taking any remuneration. This statement has a figure of benefits along with drawbacks, I personally side with the latter view. The main reason why a sum of people say that they should be paid is that young generation need an amount to full fill their desires. If the author of these social group pay them for their deeds, they will get opportunity to complete their demands. Furthermore, the percentage of unemployment will be reduced. For example, it is seen that in our country, numerous graduates don't get job. By providing wages, these task will attract their mind, and they will tend to do that task Additionally, it will bring a paramount impact not only our social life on the contrary also make a country strong by financially. Apart from this, from a recent study it is demonstrated that, public who can’t fill up their dreams due to lack of abundance money. They are willing themselves to do crimes, which is bringing an adverse development. Hence, they should be paid. On the other hand, people who stand against payment system, they also have a statistic of valid reasons. They think, by doing civil job they can enhance their skills like communication skill, leadership skill and, even can make their resume heavy. Moreover, the young nation who's main intention is to be a doctor, nurse or other business which are related to the civil service. These voluntarily work will play like internship. In conclusion, if they get payment to do job, this will inspired them or make them productive to serve the nation. Both views have various perspective, however the figure of disadvantages is less than advantages.