Nowadays, online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of online shopping and give your own opinion about the topic.

In recent days shopping online is becoming popular all over the world instead of in-store shopping.. In my way of thinking, this is a positive impact which is in the following paragraphs I will give some of the reasons for this phenomenon. On the one hand, in this modern,world numerous individuals prefer online shopping as it has a lot of benefits for humans. For instance, humans can get their goods on the internet magazines without going outside and it takes less time and it is also convenient for them. Furthermore,they don't have to stay and wait in queues without getting any ranges. Additionally,internet magazines such as Alibaba, Uzum and AliExpress is offering for their customers a huge number of selections in which customers can get their goods in only about 1-15 days. On the other hand, in-store shopping also has a number of advantages which can make people have an interest in them. For instance,they can hang out throw the lanes with their friend or family members. Therefore,humans can spare their time in supermarkets in real life and it is also quite a good thing. To sum up, they both have their own positive and negative impacts on human beings and we can not imagine our life without any of them in this modern globe.