Some people assert that it is good for college students to have part-time jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that it is good for college students to have part-time jobs. And I would agree with getting part-time jobs when people are in college. There are several reasons that getting an occupation is good for college students including my experience. To begin with this, They can have various experiences if they have part-time jobs. It is not easy to get jobs when they are high school students. So they don't have a chance to do lots of things they want. Therefore, they just go to school and meet only friends. Through getting part-time jobs, they can have wide experiences and face many different people. In a result, they could realize that what is the best thing for them and what should they do in the future. It could be also helpful to find their future dream. To take myself as an example, I did a part-time job when I was 20 and 21. I was a student and an employee. I worked at the supermarket as a cashier and at the wine store. I had to meet bad and interesting people at those. It makes me tired. Although those were terrible experiences, I got a worth lesson. I could know that I prefer to talk with people and recommend the good they want. Of course, my communication skill improved a lot while working. In conclusion, having part-time jobs would increase your life skill in various parts such as communication skills and treating skills. And you can learn what are good points to attract people. It could look non-worth, but everything you had experienced would become help you anytime.