Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that juveniles must be teached by their parents how to be good members at the society, they will support them with pleasure. Other people believe that it is the aim of schools, childern spend years there. In my opinion, it is parents responsibility. Some people think that family members mission is to take care of their chid,and bringingthem up to behave well. They believe that mothers and fathers will be more patient with them,as they are full of love towards them. For instance, maternal instinct and paternity instinct can’t be egnoured, it makes them more calm and pacient, so learing form them will become more easier especially during their first 5 years. Also parents act as goolry for their child: they discover the world through them. I agree with those, as they will directly apply what they learned in their first society: which is the school. They will start their first interaction with their community by a wonderful way Others think that schools are the suitable place: our offsprings spend there it’s day: they wake up at 7o’clock return back to their homes at 2 o’clock, so the majority of it’s day at schools, so the opportunity to practice and acquire a new skill is more than learning it form their parents. For instance, a research paper provied that to acquire a new skill you need 20 hours of practicing to become at a good level. I conduact that it’s fact, but not all tutuors at schools care about our childern: Many of them work only to get their salaries, especially in the third countries. Although it is fact but we need people who are realy interesting on what they are doing. In conclusion, Although some people prefer to give the mission of teaching their daughters, and sons to schools. This essay found that it is better for the society to give this responsapality to the parents, as they will be more determined, and focused. I believe that not all tutuors deserve to be guide for our children,because of their careless.