Some people are leaving the countryside to live in the cities and the town, leaving only the old people in the countryside. What problem are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

Each year, more and more young people are moving from their hometowns to the city for a number of reasons. Consequently, this migration has created an ageing population in town and caused some problems. This essay will not only describe the reason for the migration and the issue but also provide solutions to the matter. Many individuals believe that life in the city offers incredible opportunities, therefore, relocating there can transform their lives in many ways. Generally, cities provide varieties of universities, which gives townsfolk a chance of pursuing their dream careers. Furthermore, as it is a big community in the city, there will be a lot of office and government buildings, hospitals and schools, which can create many job vacancies for everyone. Consequently, there will be fewer able bodies to provide services for the neighbourhood in rural areas as it is progressively moving towards an ageing society. Firstly, there could be a lack of public transport services for the residents, which could have an impact on their mental health. The transportation system is beneficial in getting the community to go around and be social. Therefore, without it, people can feel isolated and lonely. However, this could get worsen if public health is also not optimal. To overcome the challenges, better infrastructure can be done to make rural towns more liveable. This development can also help with securing better transportation and technology, which can increase job opportunities locally. Furthermore, remote locations often offer wild natural habitats that can attract many tourists, which not only brings in more jobs but also revenue to the neighbourhood. To conclude, young generations are driven to leave their hometowns to pursue their career and education. However, this situation can lead to an ageing community, where a lot of support is needed. Nonetheless, to balance out the challenges, there should be better infrastructure in rural, which not only can promote tourism but also bring in more crowd and money to the locals.