Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some groups of people have their attitude to some kind of careers, such as doctors and engineers that should be allowed to work in the country where they graduated. While others think that these occupations are capable of doing their duties anywhere they desire. On the one hand, working in a country where people speak the same language brings greater benefits to the workers, especially doctors and engineers. So, it would be better if doctors and engineers could communicate with their patients or colleagues in their mother tongues. For example, in all cases at an emergency unit, patients come with severe sicknesses. So, it goes without saying that by speaking in the same language, doctors will get more chances to diagnose and give the right treatment. At the same time, as engineers, if all related employees could respond to each other suddenly with mutual language, it is unlikely to cause any hazardous mistakes during a conduct construction project. On the other hand, I believe that it is worthy for healthcare and engineering sector workers, especially doctors and engineers deserve to choose where they want to apply their knowledge. For example, counties where their citizens are confronted with a war and suffered a lot in terms of physical and mental illness, from massive bomb attacks will result in many injury cases as well as destroyed buildings. Thus, there is a high demand for both professions, particularly in counties where their citizens are confronted with war and suffer a lot in terms of physical and mental illnesses. If doctors and engineers could work around the world, they would have saved more people’s lives and engineers would support the locals by starting to construct or refurbish as soon as they can. In conclusion, it seems to me that both doctors and engineers deserve to have the independence to continue their careers, as doctors can decrease to maintain patient lives as well as engineers can support conducting a rebuild accommodation.