People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Today we live in the modern era. An individual has the independence to employ and migrate through the improvement of communication technology and transportation. I will explain in this essay along with examples and my opinion. On the one hand, many people have been going abroad for jobs by plane. Moreover, with the help of airplanes people go anywhere for work, and living without out plane requires more than a few months. For example, from India to the USA passengers can arrive in four hours by plane, but instead of a plane, it would need one month. Also, before the innovation the planes, buses, cars, and ships people used cows and horses to transport products and for travel. Having the innovation of drones now it is easier and quicker to reach the destination. On the other hand, a few individuals face cultural shock. Furthermore, when people go to another country to work on everything new and unfamiliar then they feel depressed and alone. In addition, some people can not handle their work pressure and social life they can not meet with their families and friends. Moreover, another vital issue is that the home country suffers a lack of skilled employees because of available freedom for work most high-skilled professionals go to high-paying countries such as the USA and the UK. For instance, India has been suffering a scarcity of highly skilled workers vast of skilled workers have gone and settled in the USA, UK, and, Germany. In conclusion, in my opinion, I would say that people have to right to go anywhere for work or living today,s it is a piece of cake through the advancement of technologies and transportation. This way people will get appropriate wages for their jobs and people can live in peaceful countries as they wish. This globalization has become possible for the improvement of communication technologies and, transportation