It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are important ? Do you agree or disagree ?

authority contribute a big chunk of revenue to schemes to preserve wildlife instead of other issues which is of utmost importance I agree with the authority's decision of contributing to wildlife. To Commence with these are ample reasons to preserve wildlife. First and foremost, flora and fauna are being poached by community for their benefit as it gives some amount of money at the cost of animals ' lives. For,instance crocodile Skin and elephant teeth are expensive. Hence, public hunt elephants in forests and kill them to get their teeth to sell on the black market. Furthermore, human greed to hunt animals and show them in their homes cannot be neglected. Taxidermy is often seen in many parts of the world where rich people hang rare breed animals on their wall to show off their wealth. Moreover, to fulfil our needs humans show power and kill animals. Many animal organs or their body parts are used in medical procedures. For instance, snake venom is used in many medications although, snakes are present in enormous number, not every snake produce high-quality venom as a result people kill a certain breed of snakes to get venom resulting in the extinction of the particular breed. However, the government provides sanctuaries to animals and provides funds for that. Legislation can also earn money from their investment by giving access to the public on a charge. It is seen in Gujrat National Sanctuary where the government spent millions on the tiger sanctuary now generating revenue from their initial investment and spending that on the protection of flora, and fauna. To conclude, the government should spend money to protect animals from getting extinct and provide a healthy environment for them to grow.