Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, The light on transportation development has brought us plenty of conveniences. Some people think that the government should across strict rules to decrease vehicle accidents. While some argue that giving methods improve the roadway will be effective in the future. In my opinion, I can only agree with partly these views. This essay will explore more about the above problems. First, We will discuss the improved avenue safety. There are various reasons to talk that improving the road will help to reduce accidents in some regions. In fact, a lot of disasters are caused by unsafety roads which make so many deads the road hasn’t traffic lights, tight streets or invaded sidewalk status which has been ongoing every day. This can be seen in the dead people rate by head-on give daily by that. For instance, in some countries on growth, there has a back-wards system of transport that leads to a lot of accident in the community because the government do not improve the road. Second, we talk about forcing punishments for drivers. I truly believe that it is so necessary for society nowadays. In recent years, a lot of disasters are happening causing awareness among drivers. From fact in life, plenty of drivers used alcohol while driving. This leads to disaster so poor. Moreover, awareness of drivers when they attend traffic so badly like across traffic light, to speed when they drive which are during every... For example, some low-development countries have no band rules or discipline when citizens attend traffic on the road. As a result, the accident rate leads to dead people in these communities more and more rising. In conclusion, Updating or improving the expressway and taking to rules or discipline in society are so pressing. Each individual should awareness when attending traffic and that goes hand in hand, with the government should be taken to various suitable policies which help to propose and create a life better and better.