Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that it is good to adjust to all problems like not fulfilling jobs and low finance, others claim that people need to put effort into developing their lifestyle. In my opinion, I consider that it is essential for everyone to enhance their life in order to have better living conditions. On the one hand, the person needs to accept all issues of inactivity to reduce the happiness of the individual. To explain, people do not involve to develop their lifestyle and maintaining the same situation from starting leads to a major crisis and affects the new generation's growth in society. For example, in a family parents are always constantly in growth as they are afraid to take a risk as a result, children get average benefits like low education and basic needs. Thus, it is clear steady living pattern results in less growth in home members. On the other hand, according to some, it is better to try and improve such as situation, and I agree. One great reason is that when people try to work towards a better life, they will eventually try to improve their family welfare and reduce the issues that they face to promote comfort. To elaborate, looking for a well-paid job instead a regular one can guarantee people have a stable income which can reduce stress. Financial issues create critical situations due to hopelessness. For instance,if a person meets an emergency first, he or she thinks about money because they need to clear catastrophe.To live a pleasant family improvement is essential for the individual as well as society. Thus, it is evident promotion is necessary for all sole. To sum up, although people may vary in their opinions, I think that when people have the intention to work towards a better life, they will clearly have many objectives in life. If everyone had the same mentality, they would live a great life.