‏In many countries the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How Can we deal with those Cause?

İn our modern life,in almost all countries breaches are increasing.From my way of thinking, the public does not convince of this condition and, also cases are not good about this. This essay will solve this problem and I try to write about many causes of this situation. On the one hand, nowadays technology has been developing day by day. That is why numerous human beings are doing many types of bad work which are opposite to their statements orders.Take as an example,now a lot of people utilize the telephone. Thus they steal other people's money easily.Because of this in our modern life,human beings forget their nation. On the other hand,İf the public creates many types of rulings about this condition, the crimes' amount will decrease. For this reason, individuals scare to lose their money and life.As an example,in,France individuals do wrongdoings seldom. For this reason,in this place human beings scare their requirement.They know,İf they do the infractions they may die. İn conclusion,in some,places the amount of atrocity is increasing.From my way of thinking,all humans convince of this situation.