Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the area of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the problem and give solutions ?

The emergence of advanced technology has led humanity to a more comfortable and easier lifestyle. However, this event has also made humans lazy and has resulted in the absence of reading and the lack of mathematical thinking. This writing will provide insights into the cause of this problem and possible ways to solve it. Nowadays, the evolution of artificial intelligence and automation is undeniably fast, making people hardly read and infrequently solve math problems. Complex codings made by computer scientists have taken control of perpetual jobs, such as reading, summarizing, and even solving complicated math equations. For instance, Symbolab, a math and physic-focused web, provides algorithms to find out answers for complex integral equations just by using one click. Because of this, all humans, especially youngsters do not need to work hard, thus, decreasing education standards in the world. When there is a problem, there must be hundreds of solutions. One possible way to encourage youngsters to increase their hunger for literacy and numeracy is fixing the educational systems. For example, making an anti-AI application that prevents students from writing research papers using AI. To sum up, there must be a boundary for students to use these techs, hence, their ability to comprehend articles and logically find out numeral problems can be preserved. In conclusion, automation has given people some disadvantages, like the decreasing quality of reading and thinking. But, if it can be used wisely worldwide, the decline of comprehending writing and understanding difficulties in figures can be prevented.