Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Free education should be provided and managed by the government for people. I believe all people from all parts of a country should have access to education and it will be achieved by free education. Moreover, educating knowledgeable people is one of the main factors in developing a country. I completely agree that government must pay for education and manage it for individuals. To begin with, education is one of the rights that should be provided for all the people in a country by the government. There are thousands of talents struggling with poverty and cannot reach the economic situation they belong to. By providing free access to education to poor people, the chance of finding the talented one increases and justice for everyone could be achieved. Furthermore, governments must try to improve countries and a developed country can be defined by several factors and one of the most considered ones is the number of educated people in different levels of academic education. People of the country, who do not have a reasonable amount of knowledge, can make huge mistakes in their history and cost themselves undeniable damages on the grounds that they cannot process the situation correctly and make the right decisions in the key moments. Hence, educated people can think more logically and have an impact on their country ’s development. To conclude, regardless of financial situation, education is the right for everyone in the country and the government must pay and manage to create a situation with accessing everyone to it freely. Also, developing a country on every basis will be achieved by increasing the knowledge of people. Hence, I strongly agree that free education should be obtained by the government.