You and your friends ate a meal a restaurant to celebrate a special occasion, and you were very pleased with the food and servise.

I hope this letter finds you in radiant health and the best of spirit. I am writing this letter with the crucial purpose thank you some Yesterday was my birthday. That's why I celebrated my birthday in your cafe with my friends. It's been a long time. This birthday was more enjoyable than the previous ones. On the one hand, the first and important thing which should be mentioned is that My birthday was better than others because your cafe provides good customer service. My friends are jealous of me. On the other side of the coin, The staff of your restaurant provide good service and the food is delicious. I especially liked the decoration of your restaurant, the colorful bubbles and the music. This music was really catchy and me and my friends danced to it. Thank you for that. Finally, having given the preverious facts, I hope this message reaches you and you are a grateful boy. Yours faithfully, Sarvinoz