some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuse both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain communities claim that history subject essential for studying in school while other part of individuals assumes that applying current time subjects such as science and technology by far more beneficial that history. In my,view past is useful for studying. There might be several reasons why people think that the past is by far an important subject. Firstly, past tells about our main history parts of civilization that are important to know. Secondly, it gives us experience from our ancestors. Thus, gives expertise for particular life and more qualified knowledge. For example, communities that know good historical facts can more effectively predict the future. On the other,side people supposed that technology and science and it have considerable reasons. Firstly, currently technology occupies all of us and having skills about this will not be unnecessary. Secondly, knowledge about science applies to all and is essential. For example, people creating robots and artificial intellect and it will make a lot of work for humanity and gives much free time. In conclusion, I would contend that the arguments of the two sides are relevant. My opinion is that history is at least important than machinery and art subjects and should take the same part of studying in classes. Moreover, any knowledge given in school decides the future of students.