The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There are controversial perspectives heating debate over the effect of machinery. While some claim that technology devices make the rich and the poor become different about the gap, the opposite makes a statement that technology bring positive impact. I would contend that while the former is valid to some extent, I consider myself an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, technology development acts as an important role in people ’s live, especially stydying=> studying. This is because the technology device with intelligent functions allow people get a wide range of knowledge at anywhere and anytime. Moreover, they help people in a rapid way. For instance, Vietnamese student frequently use smartphone connected with the Internet to look for diverse theoretical insight of subjects such as: Marketing, Finance and IT. Hence, Machinery bring about a large of advantages in studying for learners. While the beneficial advantages of technology are widely acknowledged, they have some detrimental disadvantages, especially the gap between the rich and the poor. The silver-spoon people have a wealth of opportunities for using machinery devices in their lives, whereas the poor do not like because they need money in oder to cover necessary things. For example, American is one of the most wealthy countries in the world, while the rich have a large of smart devices such as: washing machinery or robot in their house make their people become easier, the poor have to make money for a long time with a wie to pay cost of food and renting house. Thus the different between two kind of people is demerit oif technology In conclusion, the development of technology devices bring about a large number of potential merits for people like studying. However, they also cause a little negative impact, especially making gap between people.