One of the widely dicussed issues nowadays is finacially education of students

One of the widely dicussed issues nowadays is finacially financial education of students. Now people are beginning to realize that educational system should be improved and students have to clearly waste money. Personally, I tend to think that there should be entire new subject, where students learn to be financial educated. Firstly it is well known that nowadays, there are a lot of non-working people in some countries, it is consequence of lack of financial education. What I mean here is that, they could spend parents’ money, and do not consider to take responsibility for their life. One of the main reason behind that is the can not able to financially of parents. A good case in point this, in Kazakhstan, most of youngest people do not separate from parents, they also do not know cost of money. Whilst, in Japan, schools have a special subject for this purpose, hence there are low poverty rate. On the other hand, it can also be argued that in the world everything is getting more expensive, therefore, they have to properly manage money. That is to say, if students are not financial educated, they will not survive in these ‘expensive’ world. Take for example, life in Europian countries is not cheap pleasure. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can see that it is necessary to introduce silllabus or educational programme which teach students how to manage their money.