Some people think sports are important for society, while other believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, the importance of sport and the athlete who plays should consider the phenomenon development to the society. Whereas, some would have uncertainties about sports games and it should be determined as time passing activities. For this, the essay will examine both the prospects and my views on this statement. The advancement in sports games is bound to be a major factor for achievement and competition would be a vital part of it. However, some would have disbelief in sports activities are free and it should take taken seriously, which is insignificant from various views. Furthermore, these people would determine about the minimum opportunity ratio to be successive in the field would be aggressively low, so it better should be taken as a hobby or part-time activity. For example, many children and youngster would have dreamed about having an athlete personality, but they don’t know about know much dedication would it take to achieve a high rank. Maybe this reason could be the main contraction for them. On the other hand, the winning moment in any sports game could create infinite influence on the community members, and it’s also significant to encourage them. For instance, supporting the national team in the Olympics should be our first priority, and children could gain numerous amount of knowledge by just trying any sports activity. In addition, every human is born with special talent within them, which might surprise them to achieve professionalism. Scientific research has suggested that to be healthy and dominative in fired, the requirement of the sport would be a must to fulfil its adaptiveness. To conclude, every person has their own paint for the fundamental of sport, which should it take important or as a hobby. In my opinion, sporting events are fascinating and making them a vital part of our lives is more important.