The media has become too influential in people’s lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media as a brunch of journalism, performs effectively almost in most parts of our life. It affects significantly to our daily lives, as well as it is considered an adverse phenomenon. Although there are a few negatives associated with this tendency, I feel that the possible benefits would be far more considerable. To introduce, in a current day scenario we face with advertisements wherever we go, thus it impacts our decisions and thoughts, repectively. To exemplify, an individual has old-fashioned phone, as well as has lack of budget to replace it new one, while ads which may be shown on the ways, in social media and on TV would drawn in person's attentive. On the other hand, turning to the positives, people used to make a great effort to be successful in their career in the previous years, while it is by far easier with just a few clicks. In other word, those who want to become popular may use beneficial sides of kinds of media. For instance, nowadays, owners create announcements to depict their business through social media apps, such as Facebook, Instagram, Youtube and it provides them a great number of auditory. To summarize, the drawbacks of public press would appear less significant than the potential possessions.