Being a celebrity - such as a famous film start or sport personality - brings problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250 words.

It is widely believed that celebrities have a dream life without any worries, while some people think that the life of stars is full of issues and stress than normal people's life. In my perspective, famous personalities carry more responsibilities as well as maintain wealth. Here I will try to explain both the views to a certain level. On the first hand, people who become famous because of their work such as in sports, acting, and politics are always eager to maintain their job quality and impact. For instance, a world-class cricketer will always do hard work and give their full efforts towards the game so it will help his /her to stay maintain fame and people love their game. Therefore, fame comes with responsibility and stress as well; however, with popularity celebrities gain wealth and fortune which normal people always imagine having. On the other hand, popular personalities earn huge wealth and opulence with fame and name and it is an outcome of their endeavor and passion for their jobs. For example, celebrities spend money on maintaining their lifestyle, fashion and status always stay in the limelight. In addition, paparazzi follow them to capture their life, thus they carry a fear of having a less private life as well. Hence, famous people earn more and spend a lot of money in order to keep their lavish lifestyle. In conclusion, well-known folk gain popularity due to special quality of their performance, so we can say accountability is not a problem. According to me, getting more benefits clearly outweigh the consequences associated with it.