nowadays, many young people leave home at an early age to either study ot work in another city. do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

Undoubtedly, the current generation of youngsters seems to have popularity to pursue employment. Our further education in a foreign country or another city. Whereas this affirmative approach could provide more opportunities and benefits in comparison to complications. The educational approach freshers have developed into the latest milestone to pursue future studies from a reputed university in another city. However, considering the future respect would be more bright and beneficial in modern cities. Furthermore, from a respective of the right set of circumstances for employment would turn significant in cities in comparison to rural areas. It is pretty reasonable from my point of you. For example, students from rural areas would get benefited from modern technology. Technology and the working environment in city areas and resources would be more than enough for them to achieve their career aspiration. On the other hand, some negative occurrences could become objects for freshers who would decide to recite for a better career in urban surroundings. For instance, finding perfect and affordable accommodation would be the main concern for them to determine. And the requirement of common necessity should be the first priority to determine for very young people. In addition, graduate students who will recite to cities to locate employment in their field would sometimes have to face struggle in a new environment but the opportunity ratio would be far superior than the countryside. Parents should have to encourage their children to step outside of their comfort zone at an early age to become successful in the academic field. To conclude, for distinguished manoeuvres and freedom living at home during teenage would be a preferable option whether for advanced studies or for job opportunities. It seems to me that youngsters will have to fight for struggle but in the long run, this approach would be crucial for their lives.