In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce on the impact of aging populations.

In recent years, the increase in average life expectancy is remarkable. It directly influenced to create various problems in our social life. There are needs to some steps to protect that’s how can we reduce impacts on older people which describe in this essay. To commence with, the portion of young adults working is no significant number compared to the total population. Their demand in each sector such as entertainment, health, culture, customs and the occasional programme is prograding due to time. For example, when young are involving their job, their expectations are increasing steadily for the family even though society. In addition, there is an increase in the number of retired people who will receive a pension. Though they need to be more facilities for individual health check-ups in growing ageing, they spent money more to build houses or support their sons & daughter education costs. As a consequence, they didn’t maintain their well-being in a balanced way. On the other hand, medical advances & fitness systems might allow the elderly public to stay healthy and work for longer periods. In this way, they play a significant role in development sectors with their experience. Moreover, a nation should be encouraged to take more kids where they will influence to grow the economy. In addition, Government should encourage more immigration where a skilful community can enhance Countries economic progress as well as social development. In conclusion, ageing populations are not capable to work properly in society which is a gradual process. We should enhance the proper way how to utilise adroit individuals in every sector even though with immigrants people.