many businesses today are run by family members. Do the advantages of a family-run business outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that family members can enhance the business. there are myriad benefits as well as drawbacks of family-based work. In my perspective, I believe that the disadvantages outweighed the advantages, because the family are a major sector of any improvement, so that, no one the person can trust like the family. On the one hand, there is the darker side of family work collaboration is the conflicts between them for the work, to begin, with any different ideas can lead to work disputes, as a result, there may a conflict between each other. Since each person of the family in work regards his self the business owner, however, there is another partner there. because this is a human creature. For instance, Bomma and Addisa clothes companies, both owners of each company brother and initially they were own one company (Addidas), as a result of conflict between them, they separated immediately. So that, every person in the family should think a hundred times before taking any decision related to family businesses. On the other hand, there is a brighter side to relatives' business, the foremost one that no one the individual can trust like his relatives. However, the other people are suitable for work and more proficient, the brother or sister is more reliable and trustworthy than another persons on the world. and this is because the family breed with each other and no one can cheat the other. furthermore, it is impossible to see a brother cheating on his siblings. That is why it is always recommended to work with family since they are the primary motivator and supporters. To conclude, there are both merits and demerits of family participation in businesses, however, I believe, the ups outweighed the downs because the family are the best supporters around the world, in addition, they are reliable people and never cheat.