some people think that parents should teach children how to be good memebers of society. others, however believe that the school is the place to learn this. discuss both these views, and give your opinion. write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that some humankind thinks that pupils should be taught how to be positive members of society by their parents, but others say that it is the main role of schools to teach them this good behaviour. This essay will discuss both these notions, and I will draw my personal opinion. At the outset, in our era, children face a lot of challenges, which make them so busy, particularly online activities. Hence, they can be isolated easily from their surroundings like their families or societies, and this attitude will have a negative impact on their personality. Therefore, parents have to monitor their conditions at home, and they should always encourage them to take part in all social activities, such as; they can participate in the organization of cycle racing. In addition to that, fathers and mothers should inform them about the importance of introducing free services to their societies, as; this ethics will create a spirit of love in the community, and they will become active individuals. Although parents have a crucial role to make their children positive toward their communities, also schools have a great effect on students. For example, teachers have to explain to them the real ways that will help them to introduce many benefits for their societies, and they should support them. For instance, if students join an organization to help people with disabilities for free, the school will reward them, and the school manager will write a good recommendation letter about their behaviour, and this report will be beneficial for them in the future. In conclusion, I believe that parents and schools play an important role in encouraging adolescents to make useful things for their communities, so; they can become good members. So if both of them cooperate to do this goal, huge positive consequences will be accomplished.