Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or they are just entertainment ?

In the complicated society, it has many people who foster the dream being a famous person and they are very ambitious. They will try to find some ways to become a person that affect on social platforms. Hence, many talented shows are created by many directors with many benefits, but this will also have two sides. In my opinion, joining a talented show to become well-known is not a good measure to find some talented individuals. In general, people can see many advertisements about the talented shows when they enter the social network. Thanks to this benefit, the joiner can have attention from the viewers and they can have an opportunity to reach their goal more easily. Many shows like this have widespread attraction around the world such as in Korea, in America, in Japan and in Viet Nam too. Thanks for it, the judges can realize the real talent and the joiners pass the standard of the program, they will have a training from many artists full of experience. If the competitor can be debuted through that, they will have a strongly support from the staff of this program and they can join some important events like music or act award shows. Finally, I think some competitions help the candidates too much, but it is not a best way to find a talented person. Nevertheless, some shows spark a debate and have some bad information about this. In the fact that if the joiner don’t obey the rules, they will be fined by many ways and occassionally it occurs a few argument between the joiners but their fans don’t know about this problem. The most popular thing in many competitions like this is cheating. The company of some competitors will use money to bribe the directors and they can change the result according to their ideas. In my view, some talented shows are more properly with entertainment. They cannot be an alternative way to look for a person with full of skill and moral and if someone wants to be famous, they must do everything by themselves and dom’t depend on something that illegal.