Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the responsibility. What is your opinion?

The question of whether the government should provide health care and education services freely has sparked heated debate. Proponents claim that this offers a better environment and improves happiness, while others argue that citizens shall handle their own payments. In my viewpoint, a middle approach that combines government support and personal responsibility would be the best solution. In this essay, I will elucidate in more detail along with my own opinions. To begin with, the masses who already paid high taxes in developed countries opine that they should enjoy zero medical expenses and tuition fee since all cost is contained in what they already paid. Moreover, such a measure is usually seen as a way to improve the gratification of the inhabitants, since they can be sure that they and their families will be well-taken. On the other hand, opponents argue that the citizens should take duties on their own since this measure is a significant financial burden to the authority. Furthermore, this decision will ultimately squeeze budgets that originally plan for other infrastructures. For instance, the construction of public transportation could be postponed or cancelled due to budget limitations. In conclusion, both perspectives share valid standpoints, however,none of which provides a total solution. It is recommended to combine these two conflict ideas into one practical policy. That is, the federal body can subside some portion of these expenses, while the whole expenditure is affordable. Consequently, the public can share better services, in the meantime, other important constructions can continue to proceed.