Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world.

In big cities around the world, people have trouble owning a place to live and struggle with accommodation. The rising prices of the building, the growth of the population, and also the wave of urbanization, can be major causes of the issue. Many elements must work together to solve the homeless issue and create a better place for everyone to live. In developing countries, the growth of the population is rising year by year. For example, Indonesia has no strong regulations about how many kids we can own in a family. This condition makes it difficult for families to find a space to build their house or rent an apartment. The high demand for homes caused the rising in estate prices, limited supply with high demand made an expensive price that made many families unable to afford to have one. Another reason for the homeless concern is the fact that many families are moving from the countryside and suburban areas to the big cities. People hope that their lives will get easier with all the blink in the big cities, get a big salary, and also easy to get many kinds of entertainment. Not only the blink, but metropolitan areas also have higher house prices. Even with a big salary, not everyone can afford to have a house or rent an apartment here. In conclusion, the homeless concern is a complex dilemma. We need the government to make regulations about population growth, also urbanization. In developing countries, Government can try to make a regulation to limit how many kids one family has. Making a standard of living, faded the gap between the big city and the countryside. So, urbanization does not happen in massive waves. Everyone can live in the perfect space and can afford their place to live, so the homeless concern can be solved within a certain time.