Some people say children should have organized free time activities. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time?Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in the 21st century individuals in society tend to think that adults, mainly parents should organize the time schedule of adolescents and their children, whilst others reckon that freedom of choice for children should be required as a main issue. Personally speaking, I am convinced that from early toddler's time, individuals need to recognize that avoiding time expenditure for unnecessary things is an appropriate option. It is worth considering that if children are organised and do not waste their time on unintelligent actions, they provide themselves with future opportunities. Moreover, it can be a core echelon in terms of the personality of teenagers, like problem-solving skills or strong determination of human beings. To cite an example, my nephew is always busy with different beneficial activities, starting with learning languages and concluding with physical activities, and from his experience as a child, I can undoubtedly notice that in comparison with his counterparts, he is smarter and he is not overthinking when facing sophisticated problems as well. Additionally, when human beings from their early years are involved in different activities and do not spend time with those children who can influence and change their mindset noticeably in a detrimental way, they will be one step ahead. On the other hand, being independent when it comes to making decisions is crucial, because it can lead to leadership qualities, which will have a tremendous impact on an individual's adult life. Furthermore, at a young age formed prefrontal complex, is influenced and mainly controls the decision-making process. On top of that, thats why exactly parents should not protect their children from being independent and they need to deliberately support them. To sum up, it is a double-edged sword, but despite this scheduling time youngsters tip the scale and lead to beneficial consequences and ramifications.