In the last decade, there has been a great increase in international travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

Traveling abroad has increasingly become popular among tourists because they can learn about different cultures, languages, and ways of life. It can help them to become open-minded about the uniqueness and beauty of the world. This is beneficial. Traveling to different countries creates a lot of opportunities for individuals who want to see the beauty of nature, history, and food and also for a society seeking better jobs and stability. Each country has its places that tourists must visit. For example, beaches and mountains are good scenery for picture-taking that an individual or family can enjoy. History about the country can be learned from going to museums and art gallery displays. Furthermore, food can be a sort of landmark. For instance, Italy is known to be one of the producers of the best portions of pasta and the Middle East is for spices. Aside from that, travelers will gain perspective and knowledge of how folk communicate, eat, celebrate, trade, and live their lives in that specific country. Traveling can also teach people how to be independent and good at reading maps and asking for directions. In addition, different countries have also opened their doors to the public who want to study abroad, immigrations, looking for a job that offers a higher salary and has a good work-life balance. To conclude, traveling is pivotal for every individual. It will help the person to be knowledgeable about the place and embrace the qualities and uniqueness that these different countries have to offer.