Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era a group of individual believe that we have access to a wide range of choices in every approaches. I completely agree with this opinion as technology has simplified our lives and almost everything is accessible. It is my view that, owing to developments of different gadgets, people can effortlessly select the type of entertaining or even purchase their basic commodities among a variation of products. Moreover, what technology did was providing people with extended choices from a virtual local bazar to designer’s brands. Therefore, not only does it enhance the standards of living but also makes justice in order to accessibility from all over the world. For example, some goods used to produce specially for people of a specific part of world, whereas these days it is no longer a prohibition and even it is an opportunity to earn more profit. In contrast, some people believe that they do not have numerous choices as they cannot effort many goods. They insist that many options are for some unique groups of people. However, I do not find this argument convincing as development is playing a vital role in this modern world. In addition, people should to augment their situation as well, if they need a higher education level so as to better job positions and more money, they should strive hardly to gain that prosperity. Besides, even people have access to a large number of free courses which are highly beneficial for improvement. For instance, people who argue that they cannot afford to pay for some educational courses, they can utilize some virtual classes such as YouTube channels instead of checking their social media. To conclude, I completely agree with the availability of numerous options in our lives because due to the investment in technology, people have access to almost everything which used to an issue. Thanks to these up-to-the-minues gadgets, lives became easier compared to the past.