Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are eouallv important for a country.

Nowadays, the economies of the countries represent the main feature in order to take the country to the highest point of its development stages. Many governments consider  that  their essential aim is economic progress, Yet, in some people's view, other sorts of development are equally necessary for a country. I think that it depends on whether they have enough productive people who are capable of taking the economy of the country to a better stage.  In most developed nations, one of the main reasons is their improved economies survive, because of their advantages and their disciplined educational traditions. Moreover, they are better at maintaining relations with other developed countries. Thus, it causes them to have such dreamed-of economic functions. On the other hand, the reputation that reflect with the economical acts, basicaly it is because of being professional at economic politicions managment.  Some people who thinks other types of progress are equally essential, which is divided for some particular reasons. One of them is population nuans, which it has a special role to keep country in the way that has an impact on this matter. The geogographic location of the country and its condition are another example of how it relates to its equal specialties. Moreover, the serious ambitions of the country in order to develop it in the way to have progressive future development is next considered option that has an important place on this topic.  In conclusion, I think that important goals that take the country to successful stages, sometimes have other types of progress to play a special role or economic progress does the same.