It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are causes? And what will be effected on society?

The fact that today many students do not choose science subjects is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes consequences related to this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with that students are not interested because the subject is too dry ……………Details / Explanations / Examples ……… Another contributing factor to mention is the rather long study time …………. Details / Explanations / Examples …………………. Unexpectedly, there are some significant effects to be taken into consideration. The first and most important is that society is less develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples than other countries lack of skilled human resour resource, must hire foregn workers ………….. Details / Explanations / Examples …………..Another effect no less important is that……………… Details / Explanations / Examples …….. In conclusion, students do not choose science subjects is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused by learning is not interesting and the study time is long. From what has been discussed it is advised that should change the way of teaching and teaching students