Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has been scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has been scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Personally, I completely agree with this view for a variety of reasons. Firstly, shops should sell any food and drink that has been scientifically proven to be good or not bad for people's health. This means that selling all products is good for people's health. For example, If the shops sell one kind of food that has been scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Then customers buy and use them. After some days, the customers feel dizzy and cold. They can talk by using this kind of food. Secondly, when the shop wants to sell any food and drink, the shop needs to check information about this product. If the shop knows any product of drink and food are not good, I think the shop doesn't sell this. For example, the sales introduce some kind of drink, but all kinds of drink don't have been scientifically proven to be good for people's healthy. Maybe all kinds of drinks bring chemical colour. the shops don't buy this. In conclusion, people's health is important. These shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has been scientifically proven to be bad for people's health.