Studies show that criminals get low level of education. Some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is educating people in prison so they can get a job after leaving prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that, The majority of thieves have a weak level of education. In fact, many people argued that the most effective method to diminish the crime rate is to educate those people in lockup in order to find a suitable work opportunity after their release. In my perspective, I completely agree with that opinion, since educating a new skill will help them to find a job because it is the most effective solution to earn money in the right way for criminals as well as, teaching will lose their time, as a result, they will spend time of thinking negatively. First of all, there could be a myriad of reasons why people argued that prison reskilling is beneficial for criminals, to begin with teaching a new skill in lockup may offer the criminals a good job after leaving it. since the person after release has an awful reputation and most ofcompanies companies will refuse to employ him unless, they guarantee he is good and well-qualified enough in that occupation, Thus, the individual will earn money in the right way as well as the criminal proportion will decrease. For instance, a study conducted by a USA University illustrated that around 90% of criminals returned to crimes as a result of, the money shortage after leaving lockup. So, the prison high authorities should obligate all criminals to teach a new skill. because it will help them in the future. On the second hand, teaching a new craft and education in prison will rise the psychological spirits and morals of imprisoned, this is why, they will learn a new life strategy and how they can survive safely without damage Furthermore, it will help to develop their mental directions. in addition, they will occupy their time while working and learning. which will eliminate them from thinking with negative energy. For example, the person who learned new molars in prison and how to leave without hurting or damaging the surrounded, Thus, will reflect on his lifestyle. For that reason, it is necessary to focus on educating them in prison rather than them punishing. To conclude, In my opinion, I totally agree with educating criminals in lockup because this is the most effective method to find a stunning work after releasing and, and this is due to reducing crimes.