There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music plays a significant role in our live. There are different kinds of music in the world in present time. In my opinion, there are several reasons why we need music namely, alleviate stress, and unite people, I believe international music extremely crucial than traditional music. To begin with, the primary reason why we need music is to reduce stress. To illustrate, listening to music after stressful day help people to relaxation and mitigate stress. Therefore, less stress mean people are les vulnerable to get mental health issues namely, depression, and anxiety. Bring people together is another reason why we need music. For example, many people worldwide from different backgrounds and cultures attend Opera performances, which mean this can contribute to minimize cultural differences among nations. Consequently, less cultural differences mean less discrimination and conflicts among people, which this can spread peace around the world. When it comes to type of music, I totally believe international music is very important than traditional music. To begin with, international music allow people to experience a new culture and heritage. For instance, listening to Opera performances help people to experience western cultures, which this can make people are more likely to become open-mind to accept another culture. Furthermore, listening to internationl music help people to learn foreign languages. To demonstrate, when I listen to the USA music I can improve my listening skills in English language, which this help me to learn language in entertainment way. As a result, I believe international music can enhance learning process of language. To sum up, From my perspective, there are diverse reasons why we need music such as, mitigate stress, and bring people together, I totally think international music very significant than traditional music.