Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different oraganisation. Discuss and give your opinion

Cambridge Official Test 1 The working environment is crucial in our life. The majority of people are willing to work with a peaceful, healthy, competitive and skilful leader. However, it is a luxury that many of us can not afford it. Therefore people tend to change their workplace frequently, while others settle down in one particular place. This essay will discuss the aforementioned issue in detail. Some people stay in one work and have no attempt to change. There are several reasons why they do not want it. Firstly, they get accustomed to that environment and it is a comfort zone for them. Secondly, individuals get attached to their friends. Workmates get on well with each other, so it would be hard to break up. Last but not least, the facilities that are supplied by a company could be very reasonable Some groups of human beings believe the idea that it is harmful to work for the same company for a while. They support the idea that the more challenging the work life is, the more important they observe. Supporters of this thought have a motto: “ Comport kills human beings”. While changing the work, individuals may learn a new technique and have a chance to know new people. That is why, they opt to change it. All in all, changing the workplace which people used to be in is up to the individual’s priority. Some look for a peaceful, friendly work atmosphere, while others are willing to find improvement and a challenging place to work.