Prison is the best punishment for criminals. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement . give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days we can see a lot of criminals on the TV and read in newspaper who make a lot of treble for government and harm humans without any reasons, so I believe that prison is the good place for criminals. However, in this essay I will explain that why prison is so positive for bad people. To begin with, prison have a lot of advantages to save humans from dangerous people and make sure city is protection from them. Some people believe that government should punishment humans who did bad station. However, Because if the city do not have a legal we can see many victims. For example, if the government punishment the bad person maybe this person will learn from mistakes, And will be a good person. So that why should punishment is so important for who did criminals. In addition government should don not allowed to the make treble. On the other hand, prison make bad marks on them, moreover, after that they maybe can not found job easily. For example if they have a job manger will remove him form the position. Than will face some difficult station. In the end, I believe that prison is the best place for bad people, but they will face some treble, on the other hand behavior will enchase. moreover will save humans from them.