Some believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with people who have high level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it is argued by many folks that physical workers and college graduates should be paid as same as each other, I personally hold a differing perspective on this matter. Here in this,essay we will be talking about why it is the case. Firstly, the ethical dimension asserts that fairness dictates that remuneration should be aligned with an individual's efforts, thus everyone should be paid as much as they have worked. To name an example consider the scenario if payments are uniform, then who would want to go to university? All a teenager desires at that age is just to fool around and play. Furthermore, there wouldn't be any encouragement to study hard and because of this the number of educated people would have decreased and society needs them! Therefore having earnings equal between the two sides is not a good idea. Conversely, having a rule for earning to be even makes a huge chaos. For instance, despite how hard physical jobs are yet having a high-level degree takes much more hard work which is not an easy thing to do, as a,result if things would be equal between the two groups, the amount of dissatisfaction among people would increase and sedition might happen. So in order to have a peaceful environment we should not pay these two groups like each other. In summary, although there is this belief that labours and college graduates should be paid the same, if this happens there would be consequences which are not to anyone's benefit, so I recommend against it and also high-level degree individuals should be paid more.