Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with a teacher in a classroom . Others believe that online learning is more effective . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology has spread in all fields and life is in the palm of our hands. Therefore, some people believe that the digital platform of learning is more effective. Although, others think that offline learning is better than online. There are advantages and disadvantages to both learning methods. Hence, I will discuss both aspects and also give an opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous advantages of online learning. Firstly, students can learn anytime and anywhere, they have no time or place restrictions. Secondly, digital platforms of learning provide videos. So, it attracts students which leads to creating more interest in studies. For example, the survey of education centres shows 65% of people have the least interest in maths or science. However, it ratio of unlike subjects of maths decreased because of the digital learning method. On the contrary, this method also leads to health issues for young people because of using mobiles and laptops. On the other hand, learning in person is better than digital learning. When students learn in the classroom with interaction with the teachers it contains more understanding as compared to on-screen learning. If children have any queries about a specific subject, they can solve them with classmates immediately. In addition, Some the subjects like drowning music and other skills subject can not possibly to teach in online. In conclusion, in my opinion, in the contemporary era, students choose to learn on digital platforms because animated videos or clips are attractive and give a better understanding with a depth of knowledge.