Some people think that government should spend money on building new train lines,while others believe that improving public transport is more beneficial.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is an opinion that authorities should sponsor train lines development but also there is a contrary opinion that it is better to expand public transportation. In this essay, I am planning to observe both ideas and share my own. First, concerning developing railways I can say on the example of my own country. My country had been blockaded by its neighbouring enemy countries for more than thirty years. Now we are on the way to de-blockade, hence, I know how important to have connections with other countries. There are highly valuable benefits of having railways in many areas, for example, economic, and tourism ones. After spending significant amounts of money on reconstructing and expanding the chain of railways my country has gotten an opportunity to increase the level of its economy, and tourist threads are now more intensive as well. As far as improving public transport is concerned, it's also extremely important but I am not convinced that it is more profitable. If we mind busses, they can be used mostly in developing of tourism field. Obviously, they cannot support huge volumes of goods, food and other staff transportation as trains. Therefore, they cannot be used instead of trains. In conclusion, I believe that spending budget money on constructing new railways is more profitable than refining public transport.