In the last decade, there has been a great increase in international travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

In the last years, there has been a large development in the world journey. This day the young generation like to travel. In my opinion, it is good for exploring everything. In this essay, I will discuss its benefits. Firstly, these days the young generation like to travel to Al over the world. because they like to enjoy their life individually or with family and friends. For instance, some of for journeys for all over the world. They like to visit other countries because they can see other countries' cultures and what feet they eat. they can explore different types of all over the world. Secondly, some people like to visit individually, and some of them like to visit with family or friends. The young generation often likes to go with friends or partners. Because they can enjoy a lot of things with them. As an example, there can see a lot of museums. and different kinds of dresses they wear. The most important thing is there museum's historical history they can study. Some of Aria live in people are very poor. They don't have much dress and much food. And the other one is life luxury. They can explore everything they live. In conclusion, if someone travels the world they can explore life, and because of that reason people are increasingly traveling their lifestyle. in my opinion, I think that a good thing increase people's traveling.