Weather countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In developed countries, people are getting entry without granting visas. However, should government allow them to stay by giving them necessities or not is a topic of concern. I believe that they should be denied to enter into regions. To commence with, countries will be flooded with overpopulation. Hence, there will be a lack of shelter. People will sleep on roads and it may also cause a rise in the prices of houses. For example, a report shows that, In Canada, the renting prices are escalating in Toronto owing to the rise of immigrants. Additionally, the crime rates, if countries let migrants enter without paperwork. They can commit crimes and run anywhere because they have no Identification cards or home addresses. Thus, it will be adverse to the lifestyle of local citizens. Furthermore, the lack of resources also needs to be considered, especially food items. The question is, if government provide them with all eatables is it will be beneficial for them? The answer is No. They will depend upon the authorities and will never want to work due to the ease of getting things done. This means developing regions will face problems with the budget and supply of consumption goods. In addition to that, the value of basic goods may rise, if the demand will be high. For instance, the rate of milk and bread is quite higher as compared to past years in many cities due to the rise of demand and supply. To conclude, it is true that the masses without proper documentation can aid the countries to develop but I still believe that they can cause problems such as overpopulation and lack of eatables which will effects the nations.