Studies show that criminals get low level of education. Some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is educating people in prison so they can get a job after leaving prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that the majority of offenders obtain dropped levels of education,there are views about this crime is educating humans in jail they have the ability to get occupation after existing jail,l personally l agree with this assessment because this position helps individuals on have opportunities for change his future and make perfect mankind in society. First of all,choose study would assist in a lot of ways making times them busy as a result getting way about problems with each other,in,addition to getting rid of nerves and becoming quiet and wise by asking them about their talent in technology or build or fixable cars,if they love it,they will creative it,should it be there step for stop crime with increasing protection, For example, the study illustrates US about criminals and as result is 90% charge way thought them also to become an influencer in the world. The second, suffering a huge number of people when leaving prison reputation through to they have a degree in education because society does not trust them to reason their past here came the role of government in providing jobs for them in order to show them a new image of the world how they fell to might change without work? while mental health is essential for control of their actions. For example,in Snowden do government reintroduce develop the criminals and changed them with an understanding of the reason for jail. In conclusion,there are opinions about criminals having low education and if they study it will reduce reta crime, my,opinion l agree because Avery one needs to learn culture and knowledge to get jobs with the help of the government for them.