Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In today's modern world, there is a global consensus that global warming is the most critical dilemma and poses a detrimental threat to the world. This essay will discuss the main reasons for that disaster and provide a plausible solution to curb this case. At the outset, the emission of Carbon dioxide is considered the main factor that causes global warming. If people overuse fossil fuels, this will release a huge amount of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. For example, the increasing population and excessive utilization in energy at the factories, vehicles and appliances, all are contributors to the harmful emission. In addition, deforestation reduces vegetation distances, while wildlife plays an essential role in absorbing harmful gases from the air and boosting it. those all reasoned in the global warming. However, there are some effective solutions for overcoming this crisis. while the all world advocates for the sustainable development, the government has to alter the fossil fuel and use the renewable resources. If individuals consumed the clean energy such as solar and wind which is the main derive for electricity, they will lead to zero emission. Eventually, this will contribute in reducing the high temperature which results from climate change. Apart from that, the government has to impose a strict regulations and hefty taxation against excessive energy consumption. Thus, all these are feasible solutions that serve as eliminating global warming. To conclude, global warming is a considerable issue which has a negative impact on the world. after discussing the main reasons, when nations overuse of fossil fuel from their appliances and vehicles, resulting in carbon dioxide emissions, and the deforestation acts as a threat because that vegetation area absorbs the harmful gases from air. Therefore, the government has to manage a strategy to utilize a clean energy and put strict regulations to prevent citizens to overuse energy.