Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and Give your opinion.

A number of populations think that it is beneficial to disclose information about scientific research, business and the educational sphere. Whereas others oppose the idea and maintain the opinion that some information is so significant and should not reveal to everyone. I completely agree with the former point of view and provide reasons for my take on this. In order to educate and bring awareness to the people it is imperative to provide comprehensive information regarding research in science, business and education to them. It is a saying that little knowledge is a dangerous thing, therefore shared knowledge should be thorough and complete. For example, in the field of medicine, pharmaceutical companies research and discover drugs and other treatments which can cure and treat different illnesses and diseases. Moreover, apart from getting cures and treatment from these medications, they have side effects and can harm other organs of the body while treating one. So, it is highly recommended that patients know the benefits and drawbacks of the medicine they are getting from the doctor. Furthermore, the people who are in favour of limiting the information, because they are valuable and should not share freely with the general public, are selfish and do not want the real and accurate facts to reach the common people. I believe some medical personnel encourage the public to consume their medicine to feel better and hide the natural ways to treat the sicknesses, such as some fruits and veggies that are good for seasonal flu and sinus. To conclude, knowledge is for everyone and it is not anyone’s personal property. Hence, it should be conveyed and revealed to everyone. Besides educated and well-informed citizens bring strength and prosperity to the nation