Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues is pinalize variuos types of crime in different ways. It is undeniable that judging has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether illegal acts should be desciplined by fixed rules or every crime has to have individual analysis. A commonly held belief is that having identical strict rules would provide peace in citizen's life. As evidence of this they point to individuals will be terrified of doing each level of crime. Furthermore, technology development would appear by having a small amount of vandalism. It could be explained by the fact that disappearing of people grabbing small businesses which newly launched to market or making tiny crimes due to punishment they can get. As a result, it leads to low risk of offense either in advanced countries and small villages. On the other hand, some people claim that rules for all criminals lead to unfair solutions. For instance, they may mention that minor crimes which were made by teenagers or children will provide equal judge in comparison with murdering someone. In addition, there are a huge amount of situations which have two sides and every side could be right. The explanation lies in the fact that a lot of innocents will lose their trust and a lot of robbers with good tactics will be in a liberty. Therefore, chaos is going to envelop the world and make citizen's life more difficult. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that there should be various of punishments related to severity of misdemeanor.