Increasing the price of gasoline is the best way to solve the growing problems of traffic and urbanization Is. How much do you agree or disagree? What else do you think he can do?

This model was prepared by an examiner as a very good sample answer.There is no doubt that traffic and transportation by vehicles will become major problems. Both in cities and on highways everywhere. Solving these problems is likely to be more than just an increaseSimple in the price of gasoline needs. While it is undeniable that the use of private cars is one of the main increases in traffic and consumption is unlikely to fuel the highest number of drivers for a long time slow down As this policy also affects the cost of public transport, everyone people who need to travel on roads are not very popular. But there is another difference has that can be implemented that will have a great impact on these problems.I think cleaner fuels should be developed to deal with the problem. This technology is currently being used to produce electric cars. It is both quieter and cleaner. Convince the builders and use this new technology will be more planned for improvement, especially in cities. However, traffic congestion changing the type of personal vehicle that people can use it to solve. To do this, we have to choose public transport services Improve managers. For example, if sky trains and train systems adequate underground is built in our big cities and regularly controlled, traffic on the roads is regular.decreases significantly. Long-distance train and bus services should be attractive and affordable alternatives save money on driving your own car for long trips. In the end, I think I will reduce traffic and educate the public About more public transportation and government use of public money to build it has a performance function.