Some people think that one sould plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

During this busy life journey enjoying your leisure time is significant for your mental and physical health. Some fellows suggest that to prepare a plan while engaging in leisure periods, but others refuse it. I agree with the statement as we should plan and organize our leisure periods that end up in better results for our life. In the following,essay I will elaborate on both sides of view. On the one hand, leisure periods are essential in daily life even if you are tired of being in a continuous workaholic track. Nowadays every company are providing leisure time for their employees to get fresh up their mind and health. For example, people who are continuously working in a chair get tired easily and it will inversely affect their health and company's growth. In order to do this, some companies are arranged weekly pannings and suggest they prepare plans at home to wisely use their leisure periods better. Studies show that people who planned their leisure time are performing well than those who don't have any pre-plans. On the other hand, few people disagree with the pre-plans for using leisure time. They have some specific reasons to support their views. Firstly, the planning makes a waste of time in their present time. For preparing a plan an individual need to spend some time to think about the programmes and to make it a chart. For such individuals, this is a waste of time for leisure moments. Secondly, arranging leisure periods will never be possible to follow due to some inappropriate situations that came to that particular moment. As a result, preparation for a leisure period is not significant for such people. In conclusion, leisure periods are the better intervals we can analyse ourselves, and the moment to improve our weaknesses. According to me, a well-planned structure for a leisure period is more precious than one without it.