Crime appears to be rising in the most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

It seems that the crime rate in the most countries of the world have increased and this issue is more noticeable among youth. The roots can have three reasons and a number of solutions are proposed. It’s thinkable that the increase in the delinquency among young people is due to their unemployment. for example, there is this possibility that with to be have too much unemployment time's people especially youngsters, the chance of deal with offenders and contribution to them for commit crimes might be increase. also the other underlying factor can be spending time on the internet as popular entertainment in the most countries of the world. Obviously the internet would be as a good teacher for learning everything and this also may be includes teaching illegal activities. In addition, the low awareness of people, especially Yong people, about complications of crimes could be underlying cause committing crimes by members of society. Perhaps Some people only know the old and traditional methods of delinquency, stealing, found, car crime and murder. They may not find the dilemmas of choosing right from wrong in terms of the law. Turning to possible remedies, if parents limited to using of the internet, youngsters would less face with crimes and criminals in the countries of the world. So it can be hoped that they will be less in predicaments. Also another possible methods of deal with this problem, if courses and classes were held to increase the level of awareness of people, especially Yong people, about new schemes of committing crimes and classes for moral principles, it would mend probably. In conclusion, it appears that in increase to committing crimes by people and notably young’s in the most countries several factors Instance of internet and the level of knowledge’s people could be effective. Answers to the problem can be holding the classes of moral principles and the limit to use the internet for young people.